牙医团队

Dr Shim Chung Nam

Dr.Shim Chung Nam 沈忠南医生

马来亚大学牙外科学士(马大),英国爱丁堡皇家牙科学院院员

 

Dr.Shim 沈忠南医生 于2011年获得享有盛名的马来亚大学(UM)的牙外科学士。在柔佛州的公立医院/诊所任职期间,他更获得了英国爱丁堡皇家牙科学院院员资格。

 

他对医美牙科的兴趣使他参加了矫正和修复牙科方面的培训。 Dr.Shim一直是Invisalign提供者,并在新山Sutera Utama的白金级诊所服务了6年。这并不阻止他不断地向日本,香港,新加坡和世界其他地区的顶尖专家 更新自己的知识和经验。

 

Dr.Shim相信倾听患者的问题以了解他们的担忧。他彻底解释了可用的治疗方案和手术细节,以确保患者得到最合适的治疗。病人在拜访期间总是感到舒适和安全。

回到 主页

简体中文

Our Doctor

Dr. Shim Chung Nam

Dr. Shim Chung Nam

BDS (Malaya), MFDS RCS (Edinburgh)

 

Dr. Shim Chung Nam obtained his Bachelor of Dental Surgery from the prestigious University of Malaya (UM) in 2011. While serving in public hospital/clinic in Johor, he has received his Diploma of Membership of the Faculty of Dental Surgery (MFDS) of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh.

 

 

His interest in aesthetic dentistry has led him to attend training in orthodontics and restorative dentistry. Dr. Shim has been an Invisalign provider and worked in Platinum provider clinic at Sutera Utama, Johor Bahru for 6 years. This doesn’t stop him from constantly updating his knowledge and learning from the top experts from Japan, Hong Kong, Singapore and rest of the world.

 

Dr. Shim believes in listening to patient’s problem  to understand their concerns. He explains treatment option available and procedure details thoroughly to ensure patients get the most appropriate treatment for them. Patients always feel comfortable and secure during their visit.

 

After work, Dr. Shim enjoys his family bonding time with his lovely wife and kids, indulges himself in coffee brewing, gardening, photography and techie gadget.

Back to Home

English (UK)